Twitter RSS Contact
Home Parents Students Staff Calendar
Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Mary  Beshires
Special Education Secretary

Email Mrs. Beshires
Ms. Christine  Carroll
Technology Staff

Email Ms. Carroll
Mr. Dustin  Carroll
Technology Coordinator

Email Mr. Carroll
Mrs. Patsy  Doyle
Staff Secretary

Email Mrs. Doyle
Mr. Britt  Eads
Director of Transportation

Email Mr. Eads
Mrs. Jill  Faulkner
Teaching & Learning Supervisor

Email Mrs. Faulkner
Mr. Randle  Fenimore
Instructional Supports Supervisor

Email Mr. Fenimore
Mrs. Annette  Fitzgerald
SPED Teacher/Diagnostician

Email Mrs. Fitzgerald
Mr. Jon  Frye
Administrative and Support Services Supervisor

Email Mr. Frye
Mrs. Amy  Gillespie
Psychological Examiner

Email Mrs. Gillespie
Mrs. Shay  Griswell
Financial Clerk

Email Mrs. Griswell
Mrs. Amy  Guinn
Instructional Technology Coordinator

Email Mrs. Guinn
Mrs. Sarah  Hibbett
Pre-K Supervisor & Elementary Coordinator / Pre-K Coordinator

Email Mrs. Hibbett
Mrs. Stacy  Keen
Financial Supervisor

Email Mrs. Keen
Mr. Troy  Kilzer II
Director of Schools

Email Mr. Kilzer II
Mr. Todd  Lewis
District Webmaster

Email Mr. Lewis
Mrs. Stephanie  Lollar
School Nutrition Assistant

Email Mrs. Lollar
Mrs. Sarah  McEarl
Board of Education Secretary

Email Mrs. McEarl
Mrs. Marilyn  Murphy
Finaicial Officer-Payroll

Email Mrs. Murphy
Mr. Greg  Oliver
Technology Staff

Email Mr. Oliver
Mrs. Melinda  Parker
Compliance Supervisor

Email Mrs. Parker
Mrs. Janice  Plunk
Food Services Supervisor

Email Mrs. Plunk
Back to Top